Skip to content

Consumer Comments

November 27, 2012

I stopped by a bought some smoked trout earlier this week. Fabulous! Really delicate smokey flavor. Should have bought more to send to my parents in CT in their Christmas care package. Really great stuff.

Stopped in yesterday to stock up on some Jeni’s Ice Cream. So many choices to choose from, it is so difficult to make a decision. Purchased several new ones to try and one of my all time favorites…Whiskey Pecan…YUM…!!! If you haven’t tried this ice cream, you surely don’t know what you are missing. Also got some Pumpkin Donuts, which were to die for, and some oatmeal raisin cookies… Purchased roast from last week is marinating for tomorrow’s dinner..! Have I told you lately how much I love this store…!!!!! Go visit The Wild Ramp today, all local, fresh foods…!!!

I just wanted to say thanks for all you do Wild Ramp, but also, a special thank you for carrying Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams….sooo good!

I was at The Wild Ramp this morning, great store with awesome service and products, picked up some cheddar cheese, smoked trout and some really delicious pumpkin bread.

I love The Wild Ramp! There’s such a good, healthy vibe in your store. I hope that vibe keeps growing!

When I picked up milk the other day, I tried one of the oatmeal and cream ice cream bars. It was so good that I’ve been craving another one ever since!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

One of the things I have very much enjoyed since the Wild Ramp opened is not only the consistent quality of the food that can be purchased there, but the new and interesting items that I have never eaten. Starting with the green zebra tomatoes this summer to the pink and white shelley beans to the candy squash I purchased the end of October, I have learned there are more and more varieties than what has always been displayed at the supermarkets. Don’t be afraid to try something new! You may discover a new favorite!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

