Skip to content

Photo Challenge of the Week: Green

November 17, 2012

Since I switched to a digital camera years ago my photo taking method changed. Where I was pretty conservative with film, keeping in mind the expense of developing, with digital I just click click click away, capturing images that I may not use right away, building a photo library.

When I visited Beth Ann Earl this past summer, I saw lots of green.But it was the rain barrel that shows how green her philosophy is. Go Beth Ann!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

