Skip to content

Kickstarter Participation

October 7, 2012

Yesterday I went to a farm event nearby (read about it tomorrow) and met several people who told me that they were huge fans of the Wild Ramp market, that they have every intention of making their pledge to Kickstarter, but always forget.

We get so distracted. I’m of an age that I perfectly understand when someone forgets something. Myself, I have started using my calendar on my I-phone to set a reminder for myself…call this person, write this report, etc etc…all those things I know I need to do or want to do but will not be on my radar, and my little audio reminder will kick me into action.

Here’s yours:

We have 11 days to go to meet our goal. Please go to the Kickstarter page right now and take the two minutes to process your pledge. Thanks!!!

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wildramp/ramp-up-the-wild-ramp-a-local-food-market/posts

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 7, 2012 6:39 pm

    And those days fly by so darn fast, too…. 😉

Leave a Reply

